The Impact of Stopping an Interview Without Saving


When stopping an interview without saving it all its progress since the last save will be discarded.

If the interview was saved manually or saved by the ‘Auto-Save’ mechanism then the progress up until that point will be saved and also the interview will be visible in the conducted interviews list:


Interview flagging:

If the interview was saved before stopped with saving, then the interview will be flagged as an interview that was stopped without save:


 Silent Recording/Photo capturing:

If the interview was saved any attachments captured since the interview last save will be discarded, only silent recording and silent photo capturing will be added to the conducted interview (the part up until the save).

Those attachments will be marked as attachments that were added even though the interview was stopped without saving:



That’s it!

Visit us at:


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.